Socialive Update • July 2022
Now guests won't be distracted by old messages from yesterday, or last week, or last month. When guests join, they'll only see new messages - those that are sent after they enter the lobby.
You can also see when someone enters the lobby so you can chat with them even before they've fully joined the broadcast. This can be useful if you need to help guests troubleshoot (for example, walking them through enabling their camera or microphone).