Socialive Update • May 2022

Say goodbye to tracking down the HD video files from your guests after a recording. Our latest release brings auto-upload capability to the web version of the Virtual Green Room.


This streamlines the guest experience by removing the responsibility and time required to transfer important video files. Producers can easily access all of the footage in the Library and get started on their production workflow right away. Plus, the files are no longer stored on a local machine, so you can rest easy that everything is secured.


How it works

When a guest leaves the Green Room after a session, all local recordings they started during the session will automatically upload to your Library. For more information check out this support article on locally recording your video feed.