A scene is made up of a layout, video source(s), and graphics. If you ever need to delete an entire Scene, follow the steps outlined below.
To delete a scene:
- Hover over the scene
- Click the delete button.
Note: Once a scene is deleted, it can not be undone.
Still looking for an answer?
Contact the Socialive Support team via our Live Chat or via email at firstname.lastname@example.org