LinkedIn Live Updates

See who connected each page

The name of user that added the LinkedIn connection is now displayed underneath the page name:

Verifying LinkedIn Connections

If you’ve pre-selected any LinkedIn pages when you open Studio, you’ll get an immediate indicator of whether the connection is valid or expired. A green check mark (as shown below) indicates your connection is successful to go live on LinkedIn. (Note: This green check mark will only show up for LinkedIn connection, not any other distribution channels.)

A red Reconnect button (as shown below) will mean you need to re-connect your LinkedIn page.

Other Updates

Get Help

Accessing our Help Center is now labeled clearly as "Help." Clicking on this button gives you access to our Help Center and to search for Support Articles within our Support Center.

"Stay in Studio"

When you complete your recording or broadcast, click the "Stay in Studio" button to remain in Studio so you can record again or debrief with your guests.

________________________________


Still looking for an answer?


Contact the Socialive Support team via our Live Chat or via email at support@socialive.us

Did this answer your question?